Reiki Level 2 training complete

Sunday, January 16, 2011

I woke up today and within moments, I felt like the “waiting period” is now over. Time for things to move again. In November and December, I felt like we were all in a Calm. Like… the calm before the storm. But before what? Is a storm coming? No one knows for sure because the Timelines are so blurred and nearly fused together. All I know is that things are moving again today. And I am moving in two days to a new home, as well.

Reiki level II, today! I’m a practitioner. Now time to practice, practice, practice!

Almost fully packed, now!

Leave a Reply

