March 31, 2010 (breaking off a sponsor relationship)

Wednesday, March 31, 2010

WONDERING WHERE I BELONG

I view my SAA sponsor as a spiritual mentor, but I’ve been feeling distant as a sponsee/sponsor relationship. Today, I told her that I’d like to be friends and stop being sponsor/ees. That was ok with her.

Honestly, half the time, I still doubt I am addicted to anything and I question where I belong.

MY FIRST HOME-GROWN STRAWBERRY

Today, I ate my first strawberry that I grew on my plant outside. Actually, the plant grew itself, for the most part. I just put it in fertile soil and watered it. I savored the taste and I enjoyed it very much. It was like the perfect strawberry.

CAT STILL MISSING

I miss my cat very much. I wish she was back home. I don’t know where to look for her. We had a very good friendship. I hope she can make it back. Maybe someone will see the fliers that I hung up and maybe help somehow? [Note: She was wearing a collar with her information on it.] I hope no one stole her. I hope she’s alive!

BRUSHING UP ON PIANO SKILLS

I started piano lessons today. I believe it was no coincidence that I have this teacher (fate). I am very excited.

SPIRITUAL THOUGHTS

The past 6 months, I’ve been on a super-speed catch-up. I’m learning so much. Catching up, perhaps, to where my soul left off in learning, in the past life.

Am I an older soul?

Can I assist with the 2012 boost/transition?

I worry that I’m missing out, or slacking. I want to help the earth. I don’t want to be forgotten or left behind.

PILLS

Yesterday I started taking the anti-depressant pills. Pills are 10 mg. each. I take 1/4th of a pill each day.

Leave a Reply

