May 11, 2010

Tuesday, May 11, 2010

It still feels difficult to figure out if I’m actually addicted to something, or if I’ve just picked up some bad habits and low self esteem. If I’m an addict, then I’ve heard that an addict is always an addict. But if I’m not an addict, then there is hope for change.

Book to read: The Verbally Abusive Relationship.

The Intimacy Factor is difficult to read. I think of the company I used to work for and my asshole boss when I read it. I get angry and almost feel rage when I think of how that company butt-fucked me. I wish I could erase that experience from my life. I’ so god damn angry at them. I don’t understand how people can be so deep in denial and refuse to see problems and fix them. I hated their blame games. I fucking hope they all rot in hell. I get so pissed that it drives me to tears.

Leave a Reply

