May 31, 2010

May 31, 2010

MEMORIAL DAY PARTY

I had a chance to observe two little girls at the party. One was 4 and the other was 7.

‘Wow. That’s how old I was,’ I thought.

The 7-year-old played with me in the pool in the back yard. We sprayed each other with a toy water gun and swam around. It was fun. She was very innocent.

I can see how easy it would be for adults to molest a child. They are bastards and cowards for doing it. Fucked up assholes.

…I finally feel anger about it, now.

THERAPY HOMEWORK

Write more letters to Little [my first name].

  • introduce self
  • general questions; none of the yes/no stuff
  • write with opposite hand for the reply from the inner child—no censoring

Write an Anger Letter to dad, about mom’s funeral. “How dare you…”

Leave a Reply

