June 24, 2010

Thursday, June 24, 2010

CONSPIRACY THEORIES, ALIEN SOULS, GLOBAL ELITE

Laura Eisenhower (great-granddaughter of the president Eisenhower): “…When Hitler died and the Nazis lost power—the entities including those that were ET/extraterrestrial did not. They continued to find hosts and create agreements with people who were a part of the races of the patriarch and Global Elite—who want to run things through fear tactics, control, and the suppression of Sophia or the essence of the Divine Feminine.”

This resonates hard core with me. The Divine Feminine.

There is a reason I was born female.

Come on, [my name], put it together!

It feels like my most recent past life was on another planet.

I choose love, over fear.

Sea World in 1999/2001: witness to a fight/battle; stood before evil-with-red-eyes-glowing, with an amount of bravery and courage on my part. [Note: This was something I picked up intuitively with my third eye. Not physical.] [Full description here.]

When I look at trees, I feel like I’m looking at myself. Mirror.

Travel through universe and spread loving, healing energy and vibes.

I want to work in harmony with nature and escape the “rat race” of working for money. Work for love.

Meditation tonight, while listening to Source Vibrations, by Solfeggio Harmonics.

Very good. Peaceful. Love.

Past-life regression (youtube video).

The “bad guys” of the world can’t even touch me when I am surrounded by love.

I choose love.

“psychic detox?”

My “purpose” may just be to emit loving energy to contribute to the whole. This rings true, with me.

peace

forgiveness

compassion

kindness

love

gratitude

[Note: There is a strong shift in my journals, starting with this post, focusing more on things like extra-terrestrial souls, government coverups, and “new age” ideas of awakening and ascension. This shift was partially triggered by, “What The Bleep Do We Know?!” as I started to investigate and research the ideas from the movie; as well as motivation to find understanding and meaning in my own life.]

Leave a Reply

