July 7, 2010

July 7, 2010

GROUP MEDITATION AT A NEW AGE STORE

[Note: I found a local meditation group that did guided meditations, led by a woman named Patricia, or Pat. This day was my first one, and Pat was picking up visuals and messages for me. I recorded most of it, below. This was the first time I’d ever heard of the idea of a “starseed.”]

My soul is connected to Orion’s Belt —-> from a planet called Dulore or Doores?

  • inhabitants use telepathy
  • the trees there are a place of light and playfulness
  • the planet is moist, lots of water
  • faery realm or winged creatures, elementals
  • a light-hearted place

I am part of a group called star people or star child or starseed. I’m here to help. I’m an adventurer; I travel for fun.

Instead of a normal spirit guide, I have a little space ship with me.

Possible abilities I have:

  • playfulness and humor, light-heartedness
  • aura of peace and love
  • remote healing
  • connection with trees (hear them “speak” and “sing”)

DREAMS

“Hurricane Zen,” an extremely large, mild storm, heading up into the Gulf of Mexico, towards Texas and Mexico.

I saw a TV image of all the 1980s teen role models. Like Punky Brewster. They were supposed to be our idols, but I couldn’t relate to any of them. I didn’t feel drawn to them at all.

One thought on “July 7, 2010

  1. Pingback: August 17, 2011 (Part 1: Build-up to the Homeless Shelter) | The Miracle Mud Bath of Life

Leave a Reply

