August 8, 2010

August 8, 2010

AURA READING WITH COMPUTER

This picture depicts the seven major Chakras w...

This picture depicts the seven major Chakras with descriptions. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Third eye, heart, and solar plexus chakras all about the same size—large and healthy. Solar plexus is inner power.

Throat chakra is small (meaning: I don’t say what I mean?).

Sacral chakra is small (self-worth?).

Root chakra is small (sexuality?).

Horizontal lines mean many spirit guides around me.

Body: 25%.
Spirit: 30%.
Mind: 45%.

Leaning towards positive orientation (meaning: I’m leaning more towards being a good or selfless person, moreso than being a bad or selfish person).

GROUP MEDITATION

From the group: I am the one I’ve been looking for.

It’s not that I’d find a group where I feel like I belong, and then I’m happy. Rather, it’s more like: I am happy being me and others are attracted to me. I don’t have to go out and try to find a group. They’ll come to me.

I’m a free spirit. People don’t have to pretend, around me. They can relax and be themselves and be real.

When I mentioned wanting to live in a forest and have a garden to grow food for travelers and people, Pat [meditation leader] saw a vision of a garden that always grows food, almost magically, because I’m in tune with the Earth. Good energy.

Garden

Garden (Photo credit: Moyan_Brenn)

Leave a Reply

