August 15, 2010

Sunday, August 15, 2010

Four pumpkins have sprouted!

Big Pumpkin Sprouts

Big Pumpkin Sprouts (Photo credit: prentz)

Here is the song I made for them:

Pretty, little pumpkins
Pretty, little pumpkins
Pretty, little pumpkins
I love you so.

Pretty, little pumpkins
Pretty, little pumpkins
Pretty, little pumpkins
Don’t you know:

I love you so,
I love you so,
Pretty, little pumpkins
Thank you for grow-ing.

Pretty, little pumpkins
Pretty, little pumpkins
Pretty, little pumpkins
I love you so.

Leave a Reply

