End of Sept 2010

The rest of the journal entries during September and early October 2010 are about:

• dreams and interpretations

• meditation visuals/images/visions

• contact with spirit guides, including more automatic writing

• preparing for the move to a new home in California (I visited, but didn’t end up moving there, after all)

• continued analyzing and coping with my previous job

• looking for life lessons and “signs” in movies or anything in my daily life

 

It’s all quite boring with half-incoherent rambling, and personally, I feel somewhat embarrassed that I ever believed in the “new age stuff,” so I won’t bother to type it all in here.

Leave a Reply

