October 16, 2010

October 16, 2010

I slept in my car. Not comfy at all. My right knee was so painful that I couldn’t sleep after 3 or 4 AM. I took it as a sign. The knee could mean flexibility and forward movement. So a painful knee is a sign of difficulty in that area. I kept waiting for a sign in Dunsmuir that would let me know if I’m meant to be there. But I wasn’t really “feeling it.” So at 4:30 or 5 AM, I decided to drive out to Redding. I’ve stopped on the edge of town, just off the freeway. I visited the last gardening nursery, but it was closed at 7 AM. No worries. I wasn’t feeling the vibes there, either. My schedule is completely open, now that I have the pre-planned itinerary out of the way.

Beautiful sunrise.

“There are no wrong decisions.” So anything I decide to do is ok. I trust I’m being guided. There are no mistakes.

Oh yeah… Chico. I’ll go check it out.

Curious about Shasta College. GPS brought me back up to Redding. Turtle Park closed. I’ll check out nearby coffee shop.

Leave a Reply

