Searching for myself; Not sure where to go or what to do

Monday, November 15, 2010

I feel like I’m waiting for something, but I don’t know what it is.

I feel like I don’t have the full story on who I am, and actually it’s more like this: I have no freaking clue who I am. But I don’t know how to figure it out.

I feel an incredible urge to find others like me, but I don’t know where to look for them.

I want to garden ’till the cows come home, but I have no land and cannot afford it, either. I don’t know how to get land.

I want to leave this city, but I don’t know where to go.

I need help, but I don’t know who to ask or even what to ask for.

I feel like I need to do something, but I don’t know what to do or how to figure it out.

[sarcasm] Welcome to Earth.

Every week, I think about shooting myself in the head with a gun. I fucking hate this planet and the stupid fucking humans. I’m just waiting for it to end, really.

Leave a Reply

