Change is Coming

 

Sunday, December 26, 2010

I feel change on the wind. My hand reads the energy carried on the wind. Something has changed. I think “the calm” is over. Or nearly over. If not today, then tomorrow. It is very close.

Everything we know… is going to change.

Well, back to eating cookies and watching Star Trek!

If my leadership skills continue to emerge, I’ll know when and where to use my abilities.

But there is definitely change in the air. 2011 is going to be a year unlike any other.

Leave a Reply

