Hope through dreams. Desire to learn more esoteric knowledge.

Thursday, December 30, 2010

My dreams encourage me. I dreamt that I was able to find a job and apartment within hours of arriving in [state in the midwest US]. It was incredibly easy.

Lots of news—more signs of economy crash and depression, UFOs, lots of snow in northern US and even in some southern parts. I think I saw a few flurries here in the southwest!

I’m interested in learning to protect myself not with guns but with my chi energy. I’d like to learn Remote Viewing but also be responsible and not invade privacy unless it is to protect myself or loved ones. I want to learn more about energy and the pineal gland and the stargate in our minds.

Leave a Reply

