Forgiveness

Friday, January 14, 2011

I release the guilt I carry about my old job and how I acted there. I forgive myself.

There are no mistakes—only lessons to learn and the paths we take to learn.

I forgive myself.

I am at peace and balance within myself.

I love myself. I nurture, care for, and protect myself.

I forgive all.

Nostradamus mentioned self-forgiveness as the ultimate cure to disease (dis-ease).

I happened to drink the water that I’d labeled “Forgiveness” today. The time is right. Forgiveness has happened. I feel tears of release and joy.

I feel a rumbling in the earth. Nothing physically shakes. I feel it with my non-physical senses. (third eye?)

NOTHING TO FEAR

My new roommate in the midwest was nervous about a stranger moving in. But after tonight’s phone call together, he described me as peaceful and happy. He is no longer afraid. I am not, either, but then again, I have a good grasp on my intuition to tell me if I’m heading in the right direction, these days.

Leave a Reply

